MIXTAPE: Stalley – Honest Cowboy



Stalley’s latest 11-track mixtape, Honest Cowboy, finally hits the net for your listening pleasure.  The MMG artist snags production from DJ Quik, Cardo, Terrace Martin and plenty more while fans can look forward to hearing features from Scarface, ScHoolboy Q and Crystal Torres.  CLICK HERE to download the project and check out the official track list below as well as a recent interview from Stalley with Revolt TV.  The “Swangin'” rapper also drops a visual for “Cup Inside A Cup” which is also featured on Honest Cowboy

1. Spaceships & Woodgrain (Prod. DJ Quik & Cardo)
2. Swangin’ Feat. Scarface & Joi Tiffany (Prod. Block Beattaz)
3. Samson (Prod. Rashad)
4. The Highest Feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Block Beattaz)
5. Cup Inside a Cup (Prod. Black Diamond)
6. Feel The Bass (Prod. Block Beattaz)
7. NineteenEighty7 Feat. ScHoolboy Q (Prod. Terrace Martin)
8. Raise Your Weapons (Prod. Block…

View original post 20 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s