Eminem Feat. Liz Rodrigues – Survival (Explicit) (CDQ)

JustABlog.net |Lifestyle|Music|Fashion|Events

Eminem… The Man… The Myth… The Legend!!!

You are now listening to the sounds of new Eminem and it sounds to me like he never left! His latest single ‘Survival’ which features Liz Rodrigues and produced by DJ Khalilis just a hit, I thought it was amazing from the moment heard Em drop his first bar. It sounds nice and feels like a classic to me.

As well as this song featuring on Eminem’sforthcoming album, it also features in the forthcoming Call Of Dutyvideo Game:Ghosts. Now personally I love it, but what do you guys think?

“Me for bowing out? I ain’t takin a bow, I’m stabbing myself with a f*ckin knife in the gut while I’m wiping my butt ’cause I just sh*tted on the mic and I like getting cut…”

View original post

Leave a Reply

