Performance: Flo Rida & Christina Aguilera on The Voice

Raw Music|Entertainment

Last night on The Voice, Flo Rida teamed up with coach Christina Aguilera for the debut performance of his new single, ‘How I Feel’.

Odd pairing, but hey, these things happen on The Voice! Aesthetically, I dug the whole 1920s/Gatsby vibe. It fits the song (well the sample) and Flo looks sharp in his suit and Christina has never looked better in a cheer cat suit while strutting across the stage in various sets. My only thing is the sound problems. Something was off with Christina’s mic and made it hard for her to hear at times. It just doesn’t make sense to have the featured coaches mic going in and out, but I ain’t the sound guy! ‘How I Feel’ is a classic Flo Rida pop-rap song and I’m sure it’ll be another chart topper.

Buy ‘How I Feel’ on iTunes here!

View original post

Leave a Reply

